• Jump to State:
For customer service and warranty questions, please Email Eric Barker at Western Skyways.

Alaska Contact Phone/Fax
Alaskan Aircraft Sales & Maintenance
   P.O. Box 110-131
   Anchorage, AK 99511
 
www.akaircraftsales.com
Gene Zerkel
President
aas@gci.net
 
907-243-1966
907-243-1965(fax)
Kenai Flying Service
   101 Willow St.
   Kenai, AK 99611
 
Bob Bielefeld
President
 
907-283-4124
White Wings Aircraft Services
   4257 Aircraft Drive
   Anchorage, AK 99502
 

W. Starr Farmer
President
whitewingsaircraft@yahoo.com
 
907-306-1670
Back to Top
Arizona Contact Phone/Fax
Arizona Aircraft Maintenance
   5600 N. Hwy. 95 #11
   Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404
 
www.azairmaintenance.com
Mark Naumer
President
 
928-764-1883
928-764-1883(fax)
Chandler Aviation Inc
   2375 S. Stinson Wy
   Chandler, AZ 85286
 
www.chandleraviation.com
Frank Setzler
Owner
fs@chandleraviation.com
 
480-732-9118
480-963-4080(fax)
Falcon Aviation
   4766 E. Falcon Dr.
   Mesa, AZ 85215
 
www.falconaviation.com
Bruce Brown/ Brad Ludwig
Service Manager/General Manager
bruce@falconaviation.com/ brad@falconaviation.com
 
800-237-2359
Granite Mountain Aviation LLC.
   2202 Melville Rd
   Prescott, AZ 86301
 

Tom Town
General Manager
tom@granitemountainaviation.com
 
928-443-8509
928-443-1751(fax)
Back to Top
California Contact Phone/Fax
Auburn Airplane Works
   2400 Rickenbacker Way
   Auburn, CA 95602
 
www.auburnairplaneworks.com
Eric Sweeney
Operations Manager
eric.sweeney@auburnairplaneworks.com
 
530-889-0506
530-889-0193(fax)
Bill's Air Center
   3147 Donald Douglas Loop S.
   Santa Monica, CA 90405
 
www.billsaircenter.com
Andres Gonzalez
D.O.M.
andres@billsaircenter.com
 
310-397-8183
310-391-0963(fax)
Corporate Air Technology(C.A.T.)
   1250 Aviation Ave. Suite 125
   San Jose, CA 95110
 
www.corpairtech.com
Steve Frost
General Manager
sfrost@corpairtech.com
 
408-977-0990
408-977-0724(fax)
Cruiseair Aviation
   2428 Montecito Rd.
   Ramona, CA 92065
 
www,cruiseairaviation.com
Dick Kuck
Owner/Manager
dottie@cruiseairaviation.com
 
760-789-8020
760-789-6935(fax)
Honeycutt Aviation
   1489 Sky Harbor Dr.
   Olivehurst, CA 95961
 
www.honeycuttaviation.com
Dan Honeycutt
Owner
dan@honeycuttaviation.com
 
530-741-1345
530-743-8144(fax)
Lake Aero Styling
   900 F. Sky Park Rd.
   Lakeport, CA 95453
 
www.lasar.com
Robert Brown
D.O.M.
maint@lasar.com
 
800-954-5619
707-263-0420(fax)
Mag Aviation
   21600 Corwin Rd.
   Apple Valley, CA 92307
 
www.magaviationfuel.com
Gary Abbott
DOM
gargoyle5814c@live.com
 
760-900-0142
Northern Air
   4102 Jacobs Ave.
   Eureka, CA 90806
 
Kyle Gable

kkg57@aol.com
 
707-445-9653
707-443-2011(fax)
Back to Top
Colorado Contact Phone/Fax
Arapahoe Aero
   12750 E. Control Tower Rd.
   Englewood, CO 80112
 
www.arapahoeaero.com
Scott Utz


 
303-799-8386
303-790-4516(fax)
Executive Air East
   37650 Astra Way
   Watkins, CO 80137
 
www.executiveaireast.com
Ben Watkins/Steve Bush
DOM

 
303-261-4000
303-261-4055(fax)
Gregg Flying Service
   163 Flightline Rd. Animas Airpark
   Durango, CO 81301
 

Del Gregg/ John Ford


 
970-247-4632
970-247-4676(fax)
Legacy Air Inc.
   11905 Corporate Way
   Broomfield, CO 80021
 
www.legacy-air.com
Rick Marcellus
D.O.M./Owner
rick@legacy-air.com
 
303-404-0277
303-404-0280(fax)
Back to Top
Florida Contact Phone/Fax
Fixed Wing Aviation Maintenance
   3760 Airfield Drive West
   Lakeland, FL 33811
 

Steve Miller
Director of Maintenance
steve@fixedwingaviation.com
 
863-606-5757
813-354-2723(fax)
Back to Top
Georgia Contact Phone/Fax
RD Aircraft Inc.
   3250 W. Britt David Rd.
   Columbus, GA 31909
 

Richard DesPortes
D.O.M.
rsdfour@gmail.com
 
706-681-8741Cell/ 706-322-5312 Office
706-596-9561(fax)
Back to Top
Idaho Contact Phone/Fax
Precision Aviation Maintenance
   259 Joslin Way
   Twin Falls, ID 83301
 
paviation.com
Doyle Thomason
DOM
mx@paviation.com
 
208-736-3374
Western Aircraft
   4300 S. Kennedy St.
   Boise, ID 83705
 
www.westair.com
Jody Harris
D.O.M.
jodyh@westair.com
 
800-333-3442
208-338-1887(fax)
Back to Top
Illinois Contact Phone/Fax
Jet Air, Inc.
   Muni Airport, 58 IL Hwy Rte 164
   Galesburg, IL 61401
 
www.jetairinc.com
Jim Ortery
D.O.M.

 
309-342-3134
309-342-0744(fax)
SRT Aviation
   300 Aviation Dr.
   Mt Vernon, IL 62864
 
www.srtaviation.com
Rich Carney/Shawn Sayle
Owner/D.O.M.
flash308@aol.com
 
618-244-7746
618-244-7769(fax)
Back to Top
Indiana Contact Phone/Fax
Aircraft Specialists, Inc.
   6005 Propeller Lane
   Sellersburg, IN 47172
 
www.asicharter.com
Douglas J. Bramer
Maintenance Dept. Manager
bramer@asicharter.com
 
812-246-4696 ext. 701
812-246-4365(fax)
Back to Top
Iowa Contact Phone/Fax
Des Moines Flying Service Inc.
   P.O. Box 35126
   Des Moines, IA 50315
 
www.dmfs.com
Douglas Nehls
Director of Customer Service
dnehls@dmfs.com
 
800-622-8311
Leading Edge Aviation, Inc.
   1957 330th St.
   Spencer, IA 51301
 

Philip J. Smith/ Jon Hengeveld
D.O.M./ Shop Manager
launchpad@smunet.net/ gamaintenance@smunet.net
 
712-262-7735
712-262-1001(fax)
Back to Top
Kansas Contact Phone/Fax
Air Associates of Kansas
   12901 West 151st St, Suite B
   Olathe, KS 66062
 
www.airassociatesinc.com
Steve Mooney
D.O.M.
smooney@airassociatesinc.com
 
913-764-4800
913-764-4831(fax)
Aircraft Services, Inc.
   2145 Air Service Rd.
   Garden City, KS 67846
 
Gary Keller

 
620-275-5535
620-275-5574(fax)
Kansas City Aviation Center
   P.O. Box 1850
   Olathe, KS 66063
 

Tom Connelly
D.O.M.

 
913-782-0530
913-782-6472(fax)
Midwest Corp. Aviation
   3512 N. Webb
   Wichita, KS 67226
 

Reggie Powell

rpowell@midwestaviation.com
 
800-435-9622 or 316-636-9712
Midwest Corp. Aviation
   3512 N. Webb
   Wichita, KS 67226
 

Aaron Mattix
D.O.M.
amattix@midwestaviation.com
 
316-636-9746
Back to Top
Louisiana Contact Phone/Fax
JPS Aviation
   5410 Operations Rd.
   Monroe, LA 71203
 
www.jpsaviation.com
Don Woodward
D.O.M.
dwoodward@jpsaviation.com
 
318-387-0236
318-387-0289(fax)
Xcel Aviation
   299 Hanger Rd
   Opelousas, LA 70570
 
xcelaviation.com
Jack
Owner
jack@xcelaviation.com
 
337-298-5525
Back to Top
Massachusetts Contact Phone/Fax
Lawrence Airmotive LLC
   492 Sutton St.
   North Andover, MA 01845
 
www.lwmairmotive.com
Nick Flammia
D.O.M.
lmwairmotive@outlook.com
 
603-479-2067
Back to Top
Minnesota Contact Phone/Fax
Olivia Flying Service Inc.
   2717 West Lincoln Ave.
   Olivia, MN 56277
 
www.oliviaflyingservice.com
Jim Carlson
President
jim@oliviaflyingservice.com
 
320-522-2005
Back to Top
Missouri Contact Phone/Fax
Abbott Aviation Technologies
   510 Airport Rd.
   Jefferson City, MO 65101
 

John Abbott

jwabbott83@aol.com
 
573-761-3331
Corbett Aviation
   1904 E Boonville Rd
   Sedalia, MO 65301
 

Dustin Smith

dustins211@yahoo.com
 
660-723-9693
Elite Aviation
   18600 Edison Avenue
   Chesterfield, MO 63005
 

Jim Zarvos
D.O.M.

 
637-778-4400
Ozark Aircraft Maintenance
   Cape Girardeau Regional Airport
   Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
 

Brian Ozark
D.O.M.
ozarkb@ccilink.net
 
573-335-6632
573-335-1973(fax)
Back to Top
Montana Contact Phone/Fax
Arlin's Aircraft
   36 Wings Way
   Belgrade, MT 59714
 
www.arlins.com
Arlin Wass/ Alan Wass

parts@arlins.com/ arlins@arlins.com
 
406-388-1351
406-388-7417(fax)
Choice Aviation dba Northstar aviation
   Ravalli County Airport
   Hamilton, MT
 
choiceaviation.com
Mike James
DOM
mikejames6@gmail.com
 
406-381-7272
Edwards Jet Center
   1691 Aviation Pl.
   Billings, MT 59105
 
www.edwardsjetcenter.com
Dan Soria/ Kelly Michaelis
D.O.M./ Parts Manager
dsoria@edwardsjetcenter.com, kmichaelis@edwardsjetcenter.com
 
406-252-0508
406-245-9491(fax)
Ruby Valley Aviation
   P.O. Box 235
   Twin Bridges, MT 59754
 
www.rubyvalleyaviation.com
Mike Floyd
Manager
kendra@rubyvalleyaviation.com
 
406-684-5335
406-684-5346(fax)
Back to Top
Nevada Contact Phone/Fax
Apex Aviation
   1410 Jet Stream Dr. Suite 100
   Henderson, NV 89052
 
www.apexaviationlv.com



 
702-735-2739
El Aero Services
   P.O. Box 149
   Elko, NV 89903
 
www.elaero.com
Mike Freese
Manager
mikef@elaero.com
 
702-738-7123
702-738-6698(fax)
El Aero Services
   2101 Aerohead Dr.
   Carson City, NV 89706
 
www.elaero.com
John Kelly
Manager
johnk@elaero.com
 
775-883-1500
775-883-1584(fax)
Lone Mountain Aviation
   2830 N Rancho Dr. Suite A
   Las Vegas, NV 89130
 
www.lonemountainaviation.com
Kenny Scherado
D.O.M.
kenny.sherado@lonemountianaviation.com
 
702-309-2200
702-309-2203(fax)
Reno Flying Services
   485 S. Rock Blvd.
   Reno, NV 89502
 
www.renoflyingservice.com
David Dragoli
D.O.M.
ddragoli@americanmedflight.com
 
775-856-2003 Ex. 109
775-856-5801(fax)
Back to Top
New Mexico Contact Phone/Fax
Santa Fe Aero
   121 Aviation Dr. Bldg 4002
   Santa Fe, NM 87507
 
www.santafeaero.com
Art/ Amanda

art@santafeaero.com/amanda@santafeaero.com
 
505-795-7900
505-795-7901(fax)
Back to Top
North Carolina Contact Phone/Fax
Sanford Aircraft Services
   701 Rod Sullivan Rd.
   Sanford, NC 27330
 
www.sanfordaircraft.com
Dan Rembach
D.O.M.
shop@sanfordaircraft.com
 
919-708-5549
Back to Top
Ohio Contact Phone/Fax
GW Aviation
   1581 N. Curry Rd.
   Wilmington, OH 45177
 
www.gwaviation.com
Mark Trick
D.O.M.
mtrick@gwaviation.com
 
937-655-9200
Back to Top
Oregon Contact Phone/Fax
Aurora Aviation
   14338 NE Stenbock Way
   Aurora, OR 97002
 
www.auroraaviation.com
Walter Smith/Gena Wendland
D.O.M./ Service Admin.
genaw@auroraaviation.com
 
503-678-5172
503-678-5303(fax)
Flightcraft
   7777 N.E. Airport Way
   Portland, OR 97218
 
www.flightcraft.com
Bryan Robbins/ Jon Kim
Customer Service Manager
bryan.robbins@flightcraft.com/jon.kim@flightcraft.com
 
800-547-9307
503-331-4261(fax)
Professional Air
   63132 Powell Butte Rd.
   Bend, OR 97701
 
www.professionalair.com
Steve Hazen/ Keli Carson
D.O.M.
steve.hazen@professionalair.com / keli@professionalair.com
 
541-383-4952
Redmond Air LLC
   705 S.E. Salmon Ave.
   Redmond, OR 97756
 
www.redmondair.com
Bruce Snook
D.O.M.
service@redmondair.com
 
541-923-1355
541-923-4181(fax)
Back to Top
Pennsylvania Contact Phone/Fax
KTM Aircraft Engines Inc.
   
   York, PA 17401
 

Michael Peters

ktmengines@embarqmail.com
 
717-688-3247
Back to Top
Tennessee Contact Phone/Fax
Cumberland Avionics
   
   Nashville, TN 37209
 

Chad Goddard
Owner, D.O.M
hifly52445@aol.com
 
615-310-1861
Back to Top
Texas Contact Phone/Fax
Air Impressions, Inc.
   7929 Karl May Dr.
   Waco, TX 76708
 
www.airimpressions.com
Jeff Garrett

jeff@airimpressions.com
 
254-753-2212
254-753-2273(fax)
Boudreaux Aviation Services
   2742 Hwy 87 South
   Orange, TX 77630
 
www.boudreauxaviation.com
David Boudreaux
D.O.M.
tinbender_dave@yahoo.com
 
832-928-4725
Calkins Aero Service
   18000 Groeschke Rd. Hangar #3 East
   Houston, TX 77084
 
www.calkins.aero
Forrest Colditz

caero@sbcglobal.net
 
281-579-6674
Centex Aviation
   137 Airport Rd.
   Gatesville, TX 76528
 

Pete Weston
D.O.M./ DAR
wcentexair@earthlink.net
 
254-248-1545
254-248-1514(fax)
Texas Flight Maintenance
   20803 Stuebner Airline Rd #29
   Spring, TX 77379
 
www.txflight.com
Raymond Villalba
D.O.M
txflightmx@gmail.com
 
832-717-0723
Texas Skyways
   308 Boerne Stage Airfield
   Boerne, TX 78006
 
txskyways.com
Jack Johnson

staff@txskyways.com
 
800-899-7597
210-755-2364(fax)
Back to Top
Utah Contact Phone/Fax
Above View Jet Center
   4196 S Airport Parkway Unit 2A
   St. George, UT 84790
 
www.aboveviewfbo.com
Justin Hansen
D.O.M.
support@aboveviewfbo.com
 
435-688-8009
Flying Wrench
   171 N. 2400 W.
   Salt Lake City, UT 84116
 
www.theflyingwrench.net
Randy Porter
D.O.M.
randy@theflyingwrench.net
 
435-671-6787
Keystone aviation
   303 N. 2370 West
   Salt Lake City, UT 84118
 
www.keystoneaviation.com
Bruce Tanis/ Colin Robertson
Aircraft Maintenance
btanis@keystoneaviation.com
 
801-933-7550
OK3AIR
   1980 Airport Rd. Hangar A
   Heber City, UT 84032
 
www.ok3air.com
Sarah Kitts/Jeff Dowling

maintenanceadmin@ok3air.com/jdowling@ok3air.com
 
435-654-3962
435-654-4182(fax)
Parowan Aero
   P.P. Box 667
   Parowan, UT 84761
 
www.flyparowan.com
Dave Norwood

paroair@infowast.com
 
435-477-8911
435-477-1100(fax)
Utah Airways
   3909 Airport Rd S. Hgr 889
   Ogden, UT 84405
 
www.flyutahair.com
Mike Vandehei
D.O.M.
mike@flyutahair.com
 
801-389-5566
Back to Top
Virginia Contact Phone/Fax
White Hawk Aviation, Inc.
   12517 Beverly Ford Road
   Brandy Station, VA 22714
 
whitehawkaviation.net
Kevin Woodside
Director of Operations
kwood14144@aol.com
 
540-727-8400
Back to Top
Washington Contact Phone/Fax
Cornerstone Aviation LLC
   1725 E St. N.E.
   Auburn, WA 98002
 
www.cornerstoneaviationllc.com
Gregory Woodruff
D.O.M.
greg@cornerstoneaviationllc.com
 
253-939-8750/ 253-682-8575
253-939-2658(fax)
Back to Top
Wisconsin Contact Phone/Fax
Lakeshore Aviation
   1815 Freedom Way
   Manitowoc, WI 54220
 
www.lakeshoreaviation.com
Curt Drumm
President
cdrumm@lakeshoreaviation.com
 
920-682-0043
Back to Top
Wyoming Contact Phone/Fax
Big Horn Airways
   912 West Brundage Lane
   Sheridan, WY 82801
 
www.bighornairways.com
David Oleson

bhaparts@wavecom.net
 
307-672-3421
307-674-4468(fax)
Choice Aviation
   3147 Duggleby Dr
   Cody, WY 82414
 
choiceaviation.com
Mike James
D.O.M.

 
406-381-7272
Back to Top
Service Centers List Maintenance